Welcome:

Disability Advisory Group NZ

We Have Formed An Online D_A_G

https://www.disabilityadvisorygroup.co.nz/

Brain Injury Support

Brain Injury Associations Around New Zealand:

Contact Brain Injury Associations:

There are 14 regional Brain Injury Associations around New Zealand.  Each  office offers support via a Liaison Officer along with a variety of support groups and social activities.

 

For all local enquiries regarding services and support please contact your nearest Regional Association listed below.

D_A_G Northland Brain Injury Association:

98 Cairnfield Rd
Otangarei, Whangarei 0110
PO Box 4001, Kamo, Whangarei

Call: (09) 459 5013

northland@brain-injury.org.nz     

D_A_G Wellington Brain Injury Association:

Level 2
92 Molesworth Street
PO Box 12-180
Thorndon, Wellington 6011

Call: (04) 473 5004

liaison.wellington@brain-injury.org.nz

D_A_G Otago Brain Injury Association:

Open Hours: 9.00 to 17.00 Monday to Friday
Community House
283 Moray Place
Dunedin 9016

Call: (03) 471 6156

liaison.dunedin@brain-injury.org.nz

D_A_G Bay Of Plenty Brain Injury Association:

Hillier Centre
31 Gloucester Rd
Bayfair, Mt Maunganui 3116
PO Box 10050, Mt Maunganui

Call: (07) 572 4547

liaison.headwaybop@brain-injury.org.nz

D_A_G Gisborne Brain Injury Association:

340 Palmerston Road
Gisborne 4010

Call: (027) 327 5944

liaison.gisborne@brain-injury.org.nz

D_A_G Brain Injury Waikato Inc:

8 Keddell Street
Frankton,
Hamilton PO Box 1168, Hamilton, 3240

Call: (07) 839 1191

admin@braininjurywaikato.org.nz

D_A_G Central Districts Brain Injury Association:

Hancock House

King Street
PO Box 1054
Palmerston North 4440

Call: 029 201 4106

Liaison Officer:

liaison@braininjurycd.org.nz

Manager:

manager@braininjurycd.org.nz

D_A_G Rotorua Brain Injury Association:

1st Floor
1172 Haupapa St
Rotorua 3010
PO Box 645, Rotorua 3040

Call: (07) 350 1251

liaison.rotorua@brain-injury.org.nz

More On Brain Injury Support

More Brain Injury Associations Around New Zealand:

D_A_G Headway Brain Injury Auckland:

Headway House
207 Manukau Road
Epsom, Auckland 1023
PO Box 99 765, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Call: (09) 520 4807

information@headway.org.nz

D_A_G Brain Injury Association Top of the South Nelson-Tasman-Marlborough:

Room 12 C/O Nelson Nursing Services

469 Main Road Stoke

Nelson 7011

 

D_A_G Wanganui Brain Injury Association:

PO Box 102
Wanganui

Call: (06) 347 9721

liaison.whanganui@brain-injury.org.nz

D_A_G Hawkes Bay Brain Injury Association:

405c King Street North
Hastings 4122
PO Box 82, Hastings 4156

Call: (06) 878 6875

liaison@braininjuryhb.co.nz

D_A_G Eastern Bay Of Plenty Brain Injury Association:

PO Box 528
Whakatane

(Call: (07) 307 1447

Braininjury@drct.co.nz

D_A_G Canterbury/West Coast Brain Injury Association:

Call: 027 3037727

liaison.canterbury@brain-injury.org.nz

   

Scroll to Top